August 09 | Sunday Service

Philippians 4:4-9

Speaker: Mo Gibbs

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rafnp2E3Mdc//]

August 02 | Sunday Service

The Book of James – week 3

Speaker: Martin Haworth

July 26 | Sunday Service

The Book of James – week 2

Speaker: Stephen Collins
Title: When you look in the mirror what do you see?

July 19 | Sunday Service

The Book of James – week 1

Speaker: Dr. Graham Meiklejohn

July 12 | Sunday Service

Growth in Abandonment

Speaker: Andrew Walker

 

July 5 | Sunday Service

Growth in Suffering

Speaker: David Andrew

 

June 28 | Sunday Service

Growth in Decline

Speaker: Alastair Seaman

1 Kings 19:3-18

 

June 21 | Sunday Service

Growth Out Of Shame

Speaker: Gyda Meeten

Mark 5:24-34

June 14 | Sunday Service

Growth in Isolation

Speaker: Martin Haworth

Communion Sunday | June 7